07 Sep 2020

Nominations Now Open For 2021 Regional Youth Taskforce

Member for Kiama Gareth Ward MP has today announced that young people from across the Illawarra, Kiama and Shoalhaven are encouraged to apply to be a part of next year’s Regional Youth Taskforce, a Ministerial advocacy group which will have a direct line to government to raise local issues faced by friends and classmates.